## COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020-2021

<b>Position</b>	Representative	<u>Member</u>
President,	Dwain Haynes (21)	Eunice Municipal Schools
President Elect,	LeAnne Gandy (21)	Lovington Municipal Schools
Past President	Kirk Carpenter (21)	Aztec Municipal Schools
Region I	Daniel Benavidez (22)	Central Consolidated Schools
Region II	Dr. Lillian Torrez (22)	Taos Public Schools
Region III	Kamau Turner (22)	Roy Public Schools
Region IV	Teresa Salazar (21), Sect.	Moriarty Municipal Schools
Region V	Aaron McKinney (22)	Tucumcari Public Schools
Region VI	Brian Snider (21)	Jal Public School District
Region VII	Brenda Vigil, Treas. (21)	Tularosa Municipal Schools
Region VIII	Loren Cushman (21)	Animas Public Schools
Public Charter Schools of NM	Erik Bose	Executive Director ABQ Charter Academy
New Mexico Municipal League	TBD	
New Mexico Association of Community Colleges (NMACC)	Edward Desplas	Two-Year Community Colleges
New Mexico Coalition of Educational Leaders (NMCEL)	Stan Rounds	Executive Director
New Mexico School Boards Association (NMSBA)	Joe Guillen	Executive Director
New Mexico Public Education Department (NMPED)	Adan Delgado	Deputy Secretary
Commission of Higher Ed	Debra Dirksen	Dean of the College of Education, WNMU