COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

Position	Representative	<u>Member</u>
President	LeAnne Gandy	Lovington
President Elect	Brian Snider	Jal
Past President	Dwain Haynes	Eunice
Region I	Daniel Benavidez	Central
Region II	Felix Garcia	Jemez Mountain
Region III	Kamau Turner	Roy
Region IV	Teresa Salazar	Moriarty-Edgewood
Region V	Aaron McKinney	Tucumcari
Region VI	Elisa Begueria	Lake Arthur
Region VII	Tana Daugherty	Cloudcroft
Region VIII	Loren Cushman	Animas
Charter Schools	Erik Bose	NMCCS
NMCEL	Stan Rounds	Executive Director
NMSBA	Joe Guillen	Executive Director
NMPED	Gwen Warniment	Deputy Secretary
NM Higher Ed	Dr. Debra Dirksen	WNMU
2 Year Colleges	Edward Desplas	San Juan College