Cooperative Educational Services Executive Committee 2024-2025

Position	Representative	<u>Member</u>
President	Brian Snider	Jal
President Elect	Elisa Begueria	Lake Arthur
Past President	Vacant	N/A
Region I	Kevin Summers	Bloomfield
Region II	Felix Garcia	Mesa Vista
Region III	Johna Bruhn	Mosquero
Region IV	Cindy Sims	Estancia
Region V	Tandee Delk	Elida
Region VI	Gerry Washburn	Carlsbad
Region VII	Cody Patterson	Carrizozo
Region VIII	Travis Dempsy	Gadsden
Charter Schools	Eric Bose	NMCCS
NMCEL	Stan Rounds	Executive Director
NMSBA	Joe Guillen	Executive Director
NMPED	Candice Castillo Equity	Deputy Secretary of Identity, and Transformation
NM Higher Ed	Sandra Rodriguez	Northern NM College
2-Year Colleges	Charley Carroll	New Mexico Junior College